MINISTRIES 2013-11-12T17:03:07+00:00


Our church is led by a group of 12 elders who are elected by the congegation for three year terms.
Our current session members are:
[one_third last=”no”]

Class of 2014

Wayne Cribb

Neil Higgins

Sue O’Cain

Gerry Shiver[/one_third]

[one_third last=”no”]

Class of 2015

Katharine Baiden

Grace Baker

Lynn Craycraft

Bob Dunn[/one_third]

[one_third last=”yes”]

Class of 2016

Charlie Abbott

Terri Allen

Tom Barnes

Garbo Lee[/one_third]