Our church is led by a group of 12 elders who are elected by the congegation for two year terms. Session currently meets for its stated meetings the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30.

Our current session members are:

Class of 2016

Terri Allen — Outreach

Tom Barnes–Stewardship/Finance

Dottie Copeland–Worship

Stephanie Creek–Christian Education

Betty Orta–Congregational Care/Fellowship

Debbie Wood–Missions

Class of 2017

Marion Chandler–Administration

Suzanne Cribb–Administration

Bob Dunn–Worship

Neal Higgins–Property

Richard Pope–Outreach

Frank Staley–Stewardship/Finance